Login
New User

Welcome to That New Toy Smell
Tuesday, August 21 2018 @ 10:15 PM CDT

Site Statistics

Site Statistics
Total Hits to the system 3,774,074
Number of active users 1
Stories (Comments) in the system 270 (4,942)
Posts deleted as spam 3,772
Static Pages 22

Top Ten Emailed Stories

It appears that no one has emailed a story on this site

Last Ten Users Logged On

User Logged On
DiRT Saturday, August 18 2018 @ 08:45 AM CDT
ABDUMANAP Sunday, April 27 2014 @ 02:28 PM CDT
FilesWXW Monday, August 19 2013 @ 05:23 PM CDT
prcfrog1 Monday, August 05 2013 @ 10:18 PM CDT
bahmed887 Monday, July 08 2013 @ 12:17 PM CDT
luoyu Wednesday, June 26 2013 @ 05:58 AM CDT
luoyuling Thursday, June 20 2013 @ 02:10 AM CDT
LordBasoff Wednesday, May 29 2013 @ 09:44 AM CDT
zhenglr Thursday, May 23 2013 @ 10:09 PM CDT
lviamor Tuesday, May 21 2013 @ 01:46 AM CDT

Top Ten Static Pages

Page Title Hits
Site Navigation 420,950
Killen 345,558
From Pixels to Plastic 6,136
Contact Us 5,515
Staff 5,269
Masters of the Universe Reviews 5,103
About Us 3,906
TNTS Episodes 1,421
TNTS STORE FRONT 1,374